Today's the Day for My Talk with Auriella

Hello from Carl Bozeman!

Just a quick reminder about my interview with Auriella today!

"Awaken to Your Spiritual Power with Auriella” Radio Program

I will be the guest on the “Awaken to Your Spiritual Power with Auriella” radio program today! It airs at 5pm EDT, 4pm CDT, 3pm MDT and 2pm PDT.

You don’t want to miss this program. I will be giving away free autographed copies of my book On Being God – Beyond Your Life’s Purpose on this show.

For more information about this show, here is my profile page on Auriella's site.



To receive a FREE copy of my newest
Addressing the God That You Are - Who Is Listening?, please sign up for my E-Zine




Don't worry -- your e-mail address is totally secure.
I promise to use it only to send you Practical Spirituality E-Zine.

Instant Download of the book in PDF format!

Buy Now