Exciting Opportunities
Starting Today!

Hello from Carl Bozeman!

I wanted to send you this important reminder about the big happenings today!

On Being God, Beyond Your Life's Purpose
Amazon Best Seller Launch is Today!

There will be amazing things you can get absolutely free when you purchase your own copy of the book On Being God – Beyond Your Life’s Purpose through the link below.

In addition to my inspiring book, you'll receive dozens of fabulous downloadable bonus gifts donated by my friends and colleagues.

This amounts to thousands of dollars of free gifts given to anyone who purchases the book or Kindle version of the book.

Check out the book and this special offer at this special link.

"Awaken to Your Spiritual Power with Auriella” Radio Program

I, again, will be the guest on the “Awaken to Your Spiritual Power with Auriella” radio program today! It airs at 5pm EDT, 4pm CDT, 3pm MDT and 2pm PDT.

And once again, you don’t want to miss this program. I will be giving away free autographed copies of my book On Being God – Beyond Your Life’s Purpose on this show.

For more information about this show, here is my profile page on Auriella's site.



To receive a FREE copy of my newest
Addressing the God That You Are - Who Is Listening?, please sign up for my E-Zine




Don't worry -- your e-mail address is totally secure.
I promise to use it only to send you Practical Spirituality E-Zine.

Instant Download of the book in PDF format!

Buy Now